DIVISION 1 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2017-2018         FINAL August 16, 2017


Coordinator:  Donna Shoaf        cell 843-830-4950    shoafds@bellsouth.net

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CIT

Citadel


Pam Witt

  
843-343-9665
pamelasmithwitt@comcast.net

Cindy Spake 843-795-2287
  cell:  803-361-6275
      traddman@aol.com


Alisa Tolliver  843-813-9043
 alisa.t@comcast.net

 

2


DNW

Dunes West

Jeri Drouillard 
    843-607-2971
  
    jeri410@gmail.com
     

  Lauren Wonderlic 
       847-975-3163
       loski1023@gmail.com 


 

3


LEG

Legend Oaks

 Su MacAdam  
cell: 678-978-4448   
 843-832-3096
 
 
su.macadam@gmail.com

Misty Brim
  843-486-0529
  cell: 843-514-2527  
        mbrim@sc.rr.com 

 

4


LTP1

Live-to-Play 1

 Donna Shoaf
 843-830-4950
shoafds@bellsouth.net

Erin Pabst  
  
843-324-0150
 
erinpabst@hotmail.com 

 

5

LTP2

Live-to-Play 2

 Becky Williamson
    843-693-0624   
  bewmson@gmail.com

Carolyne Hale   
   843-693-2420   carolynehaleconsultants@gmail.com  

 

6

LTP3

Live-to-Play 3

Angela Geraci
    708-925-8656
  
      angelageraci@yahoo.com
Darlene Fischer  
305-923-6652
   darwalpa@aol.com

 

7

MAY

Maybank

Pamela Doggett
   843-557-1179  
   cell: 843-442-2796  
pkdoggett@comcast.net 

Lynn Gilleard  
   843-768-7405

  cell: 843-822-7052
  glynn75@bellsouth.net

 

8

MPR

Mt. Pleasant Rec.

Zal Maharaj
   843-709-6623  
       zmaharaj@comcast.net 

 Liisa Sewell  

       843-693-6027
    liisasewell@gmail.com
 

 

9

STA1
St. Andrews 1
 Keaton Mims  
    615-587-0163                kbodif00@gmail.com          
Leanne Welling
 864-313-3223
tennisangel1@hotmail.com
 

 

10

STA2
St. Andrews 2
 Diana Cignavitch
 843-568-0237
 dcignavitch@comcast.net 
  Jacquie Dye
   843-860-5763
   loveexcit3@yahoo.com