DIVISION 1 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2018-2019    

Coordinator:  Donna Shoaf        cell 843-830-4950    shoafds@bellsouth.net

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CIT

Citadel


Pam Witt

  
843-343-9665
pamelasmithwitt@comcast.net

Cindy Spake 843-795-2287
  cell:  803-361-6275
      traddman@aol.com


Alisa Tolliver  843-813-9043
 alisa.t@comcast.net

 

2


LEG

Legend Oaks


Tammy Johns
  843-475-6314
bntjohns41@gmail.com


Lisa Mauch
  586-876-2603
Lisa.Mauch@yahoo.com

 

3


LTP1

Live-to-Play 1

 
Donna Shoaf
 843-830-4950
shoafds@bellsouth.net


Corinne Updegrave
  860-670-2685
  cupdegrave1@gmail.com

 

4


LTP2

Live-to-Play 2


 Becky Williamson
    843-693-0624   
  bewmson@gmail.com


Carolyne Hale   
   843-693-2420   carolynehaleconsultants@gmail.com  

 

5


MAY

Maybank


Lynda Leffler
  843-768-9528
  cell: 843-696-8018
LTLeffler@outlook.com


Pamela Doggett
   843-557-1179
   cell: 843-442-2796
  pkdoggett@comcast.net

 

6


MPR

Mt. Pleasant Rec.


Zal Maharaj
   843-709-6623  
   zmaharaj@comcast.net 

 

Cathy Reeves 
  843-200-5155
reeveshome5@comcast.net


 

7


SBK

Seabrook


Susan Meloy
843-901-2606
susanmeloy@gmail.com

 

Sue Carpenter
309-648-4188
badger888@comcast.net

 

8


STA1

St. Andrews 1
 
Keaton Mims  
    615-587-0163       
    kbodif00@gmail.com          

Leanne Welling
 864-313-3223
tennisangel1@hotmail.com
 

 

9


STA2
St. Andrews 2
 
Jacquie Dye
   843-860-5763
   loveexcit3@yahoo.com 
 
Luann Cignavitch
  843-224-7419
 Lu.cignavitch@gmail.com