DIVISION 2 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2018-2019        

Coordinator: Theresa Stanton      cell:  843-991-6267   phone/fax: 843-881-2252 theresanovakstanton@gmail.com

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CTC
Farmfield


Kimberly Faust   
   843-795-9684
kimberlyfaust75@gmail.com


 Frances Bath  
  843-795-6406
    cell: 442-8216  fmbath@aol.com

 

2


DAN
Daniel Island

 
Jane Hann
  843-670-2429
hann77@homesc.com


Tamra Measure
   561-685-1175
tameasure@gmail.com

 

3


DNW
Dunes West


Theresa Stanton
843-991-6267
theresanovakstanton@gmail.com

 
Sandy Mears
  678-429-4363
  arf615@aol.com

 

4


FCC1
Family Circle 1

interim capt:
Nancy Heinz
843-849-5302
cell: 843-270-5648
nancy.heinz@charlestontennisllc.com


Angela Geraci
    708-925-8656    
angelageraci@yahoo.com

 

5


FCC2
Family Circle 2


Erin Grimm  
   802-735-3173    
    the4grimms@gmail.com

 

 

6


MAY
Maybank

Monica Goldstein
  843-762-7995
  cell: 843-518-8008
monicagold@aol.com

 

 Sandy Andrews
  843-607-8201
 stwhatif@bellsouth.net

 

7


MPR1
Mt. Pleasant Rec 1

Becky Zetrouer  
  843-884-1632  
  cell: 843-991-0208
 bzetrouer@comcast.net

 

Natalie Baker
843-324-8156
nasbaker@yahoo.com

 

8


MPR2
Mt. Pleasant Rec 2
Helen Bagwell  
   843-
884-3512
   cell: 843-412-2101
  hdcb@comcast.net  

 

9


MPR3
Mt. Pleasant Rec 3

Beth McManus
 
 843-881-0708    
  cell: 843-568-5633    
bethmcmanus@bellsouth.net

Marcia Dickman 
 
   843-971-8213
    cell: 843-754-2510 
    dickmang@bellsouth.net
  

 

10


SNF
Snee Farm

 Penny Kiggans
   843-884-4718
    cell: 843-364-4186 

      plkigs@aol.com

  Sherry Oldfield 
     843-884-0358
      cell: 843-345-4462 
   sherryoldfield1@aol.com