Division 3 Captains / Co-captains    2017-201
8    Final August 16, 2017

Coordinator: Natalie Baker   cell: 843-324-8156    nasbaker@yahoo.com

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

1

DAN

Daniel Island

   Tamra Measure 
  561-685-1175
    tameasure@gmail.com
  Candy Wolfzorn   513-403-5331
   candy.wolfzorn@gmail.com   
2 DNW
Dunes West
  Leslie Baraso 
   843-345-6811
 lbaraso@bellsouth.net
 
3 DTP
Doty Park
  Reanna Johnson  
   253-951-3181
  queenbee1114@hotmail.com
  Becky Woods  
    843-696-9231
 neckofthewoods@comcast.net
4 FCC
Family Circle
  Erin Grimm  
   802-735-3173
        the4grimms@gmail.com 
 
5 ION
I'On Club
 Joan Zaleski   843-352-2444
        cell: 516-697-3498  
        joan.zaleski@hofstra.edu
 
6 KWH
Kiawah
  Carole Davie     843-768-1739
    cell: 843-670-8447
   csd6661@aol.com 
  Aileen Hugli
     301-502-8369
     aileenhugli53@gmail.com
    
7 LTP
Live-To-Play
 Amy Etheridge
   843-345-3784                                               etheridgefamily@me.com


Neyse Barkley
           843-
343-9405
          
nbarkley1@icloud.com
8 MAY
Maybank
 Andrea Weinstein
  843-817-0621
 andreacweinstein@hotmail.com
  Kimberly King
  843-330-3683
 Love2Ski@knology.net
9

SNF

Snee Farm

 Alison Shor  
    843-442-6960
        alisonshor@gmail.com
 Connie Unthank 
  843-881-0449   cell: 843-834-0604  
  captconnie@bellsouth.net 
10

WLD
Wild Dunes

 Maggie Tully
  401-378-5463
maggiethe11th@yahoo.com
  Jill Ilario
    704-651-6497
jillilario@bellsouth.net