DIVISION 3 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2018-2019      

Coordinator: Natalie Baker   cell: 843-324-8156    nasbaker@yahoo.com

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CCC
Country Club


Heather Coleman
  843-864-9054
hcoleman@kernodlelaw.com



Ruth Scott     
  843-722-1444

  cell:  843-830-3149   
 RuthScott1@yahoo.com

 

2


CTC
Farmfield

Judy Dosher
   843-766-0962

    cell: 843-670-7345  
  
 thedoshers@att.net
 

 

3


DAN
Daniel Island


Marilyn Mauriello
   201-602-0776
      marilyn315@aol.com

 
Ute Stretz
 843-576-9646
stretzu@bellsouth.net 

 

4


DNW
Dunes West

Denise Lauer
   843-856-7822
   cell: 843-697-3597 
   denise.lauer1@gmail.com


Julia Kirsling
   612-251-6064              
 julia.kirsling@gmail.com

 

5


DTP
Doty Park


Reanna Johnson
253-951-3181 
queenbee1114@hotmail.com

 
Beth Holt
 40-277-3242
 holtb083@msn.com

 

6


FCC
Family Circle


Kathleen Ricciardi
  843-693-4493  
 kathleenhricciardi@yahoo.com
    

 

 Nancy Pitcairn
   843-270-6865
  ncpit2@gmail.com

 

7


PKW
Park West


Susan Cummings
  716-868-8574    
cummingssj30@yahoo.com


 



 

8


PNF
Pine Forest

Pascale Bortolin
   843-832-2068        
   cell: 843-637-1124  

   Pascale.Bortolin@juno.com

Kelley Johnson 
  843-695-1740
   cell: 843-412-6341   
   Ramhead@aol.com

 

9


SBK
Seabrook

 

thru 12/31/18:
Terry Cherry
828-773-4224, 843-768-1792
terrycherry164@hotmail.com

beg. 1/1/19:
Cat Russo
571-332-9279
cat.russo1990@gmail.com

Jann Bolick
828-640-4069
JLBolick@gmail.com

 

10


WLD
Wild Dunes

Maggie Tully
401-378-5463
maggiethe11th@yahoo.com