DIVISION 3 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2019-2020      

Coordinator: Judy Dosher     843-766-0962      cell: 843-670-7345   thedoshers@att.net

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CTC
Farmfield

 Judy Dosher
   843-766-0962

    cell: 843-670-7345  
  
 thedoshers@att.net
 

 

2


DAN
Daniel Island Club


  Maura O'Connor
     203-331-5115
    mauratub05@sbcglobal.net

 
  Becky Bechhold
  513-515-1793
 rbechhold@gmail.com
 

 

3


DNW
Dunes West

 
  Denise Lauer
    843-697-3597 
    denise.lauer1@gmail.com


 

4


DTP
Doty Park


  Shaye Hurd
    843-224-0387
    drhurd@tricountyeyes.com

 

 

5


LTPM
LTP-Mt. Pleasant


  Amy Etheridge
    843-345-3784      
   etheridgefamily@me.com


 

 Neyse Barkley
   843-
343-9405     
   
nbarkley1@icloud.com

 

6


MPR
Mt. Pleasant Rec

  Beth McManus
 
   843-881-0708    
    cell: 843-568-5633
   bethmcmanus6@gmail.com

 Marcia Dickman   
    843-971-8213
    cell: 843-754-2510 
     0326marcia@gmail.com 

 

7


PKW
Park West


  Susan Cummings
     716-868-8574    
     cummingssj30@yahoo.com

 



 

8


PNF
Pine Forest

  Cynthia Nargi
     203-980-5904      
beachbungalow42@hotmail.com

  Kelley Johnson 
     843-695-1740
     cell: 843-412-6341    
     Ramhead@aol.com

 

9


SBK
Seabrook

 


  Terry Cherry
     828-773-4224, 843-768-1792
     terrycherry164@hotmail.com

 
 

 

10


WLD
Wild Dunes

   Maggie Tully
     401-378-5463
     maggiethe11th@yahoo.com


   Jill Ilario 
     704-651-6497
     jillilario@bellsouth.net