DIVISION 3 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2020-2021      

Coordinator: Judy Dosher     843-766-0962      cell: 843-670-7345   thedoshers@att.net

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN



1


CCC
Country Club


  Heather Coleman
    843-864-9054
  hcoleman@kernodlelaw.com
Ruth Scott     
    843-722-1444

    cell:  843-830-3149   
    RuthScott1@yahoo.com

 

2


CTC
Farmfield

 Judy Dosher
   843-766-0962

    cell: 843-670-7345  
  
 thedoshers@att.net
 

 

3


DAN
Daniel Island Club


  Maura O'Connor
     203-331-5115
    mauratub05@sbcglobal.net

 
  Becky Bechhold
  513-515-1793
 rbechhold@gmail.com
 

 

4


DNW
Dunes West

 
  Denise Lauer
    843-697-3597 
    denise.lauer1@gmail.com


 

5


DTP
Doty Park


  Shaye Hurd
    843-224-0387
    drhurd@tricountyeyes.com

 

 

6


ION
I'On Club


 
Antonia Fokas
    843-817-1215
    AntoniaFokas@hotmail.com

 



 

7


KWH
Kiawah

  Carole Davie
    843-768-1739
    cell: 843-670-8447
    csd6661@aol.com

 
  Susan Stallings
    404-434-5315
     srstallings@gmail.com 


8

LTPM
LTP-Mt. Pleasant
 
  Mary Young
  423-280-2950
  mcyoung827@gmail.com
  Lisa Nimmich
    843-814-1766
    843-881-9447
   lisanimmich@yahoo.com

 

9


MAY
Maybank


  Kitt McLeod
    407-310-1811
   kittmcleod33@gmail.com

  Andrea Woolum
    843-822-2698
   lowcountryaloha@gmail.com

10


MPR
Mt. Pleasant Rec


  Trish Richardson
     843-442-2775
   
trishinsc@yahoo.com  

  Caryn Lyons
    843-513-0344 
    bclyons4@comcast.net

 

11


PKW
Park West


  Susan Cutter
    617-686-5322
  susancutter@me.com

 



 

12


PNF
Pine Forest

  Cynthia Nargi-Moran
     203-980-5904      
beachbungalow42@hotmail.com

  Kelley Johnson 
     843-695-1740
     cell: 843-412-6341    
     Ramhead@aol.com

 

13


SBK
Seabrook

 


 Kim Stadelman  
    630-484-6721
   stadelmom1@yahoo.com

 
 Debbie Pickens
    704-650-4366
   debbie@cairdllc.com

 

14


WLD
Wild Dunes

   Maggie Tully
     401-378-5463
     maggiethe11th@yahoo.com


   Jill Ilario 
     704-651-6497
     jillilario@bellsouth.net