Division 4 Captains / Co-captains 2017-2018           Updated (CCC new captain) November 7.

Coordinator: Judy Dosher     843-766-0962      cell: 843-670-7345   thedoshers@att.net

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

1 CCC
Country Club
 Joy Yonce
    843-860-4544
 joyhendrix@hotmail.com
 
2

CTC1

Farmfield 1

 Dort Maastricht    843-556-4721
      843-708-5052
     dlmaastricht@gmail.com

    Pat Smith  843-406-7777
      office: 843-860-5651 
      smithp@musc.edu

3 CTC2
Farmfield 2
 Bett Myrick    843-723-4693
      cell: 843-607-2948
      bettmyrick@gmail.com
 Janet Mendola    843-718-0738
      cell: 404-386-1809
     ronandjanet@bellsouth.net
4 DAN
Daniel Island
  Marilyn Mauriello  
        201-602-0776
       marilyn315@aol.com
      Ute Stretz        843-576-9646
       stretzu@bellsouth.net 
5 DTP
Doty Park
  Lenora Dietzel
    301-788-1610
        lenoraknits@hotmail.com
   Nina Heffernan
     413-348-8093
     ninheff3@gmail.com
6

FCC1

Family Circle 1

  Cheryl Bolek  
        843-471-1809
        cell: 843-754-0456  
        
cbolek@msn.com
    Judi Fillinger
     843-849-0153    cell: 843-718-4955
       jfillin@hotmail.com


     Kate Kelly 203-253-4212
       katekelly38@live.com
7 FCC2
Family Circle 2
   Amira Cranor 
   843-471-1406  cell: 202-213-0727
  amiracranor@yahoo.com
      Carol Noble
      412-915-3884
     canpsu71@gmail.com    
8 LEG
Legend Oaks
 Lisa Diedrick
    843-509-0105
   lisadiedrick@gmail.com
 Carol Morrissey
   843-209-3856
   carolcmorrissey@aol.com
9 MAY
Maybank
 Pam Trudeau  843-795-6705
          cell: 843-532-5839   
         tpambo@me.com
  Regina Anderson  843-633-0200
     cell: 914-400-6435  
     regina.anderson@comcast.net  
10

MPR

Mt.Pleasant Rec

  Trish Richardson    843-442-2775
          
trishinsc@yahoo.com  

 Caryn Lyons  843-513-0344
   bclyons4@comcast.net

11 PNF
Pine Forest
  Gloria Odom
   843-813-3704
  odomgt@live.com
 Karen Tsukalas
  843-871-0381    
dtsukalas@sc.rr.com
12 SBK
Seabrook
 Mary Allen
   843-768-3328
   cell: 585-662-3622      mkallen001@gmail.com

Anita Schrenk  404-375-5935
        jbs3991@bellsouth.net 

Charlotte Willis  704-618-7958
  charlottemwillis@yahoo.com

13

STA

St. Andrews

Ann Rodgers
  843-270-7603
  annmrodgers@hotmail.com

 

14 WLD
Wild Dunes
  Linda von Grotthuss  
        843-886-6080
       cell: 843-670-5960  
       gvglvg@msn.com
 Sarah Eyre  843-886-4406 
        cell: 843-810-1061 
     
  sceyre50@gmail.com
 Eileen Schmitz  843-886-7323
        cell: 843-696-1598  
        schmitzte@aol.com