DIVISION 4 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS 2020-2021   UPDATED AUG. 21 (CTC2 moved to STA)
Coordinator:  Denise Lauer 843-697-3597  denise.lauer1@gmail.com

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CTC
Farmfield

  Bett Myrick
     843-723-4693
     cell: 843-607-2948
     bettmyrick@gmail.com

 Denise Apple   
    704-231-8344
    deniseme@yahoo.com
 
  Gretchen Sparacino
     843-847-8023  
  gsparacino4@gmail.com

 

2


DAN
Daniel Island Club

 
  Marilyn Mauriello

     201-602-0776
     marilyn315@aol.com

 
  Ute Stretz
    843-576-9646
    utestretz@hotmail.com
    

 

3


DNW
Dunes West

  Teresa Hildebrand
      843-532-2354
     teresashilde@gmail.com

  Janet Fish 
    770-596-3362 
   mail42fish@gmail.com

 

4


HAM
Hamlin Plantation

 
  Ana Bautista

      253-224-5847
      apbjets@gmail.com



 

5


ION
I'On Club

  
  Kaki Hinton
     908-377-6806
     kaki.hinton@comcast.net


 

6


LEG
Legend Oaks


  Lisa Diedrick
     843-509-0105
     lisadiedrick@gmail.com

 
   Carol Morrissey
      843-209-3856
     carolcmorrissey@aol.com

 

7


LTPD1
LTP-Daniel Island 1

 
  Jan Nelson
    678-371-8772
   njanemcp@gmail.com

  
 

 

8


LTPD2
LTP-Daniel Island 2

 
  Liz Hilton
    
  843-364-8848
     lizzie4tennis@msn.com


 Carol Noble
   412-915-3884
   canpsu71@gmail.com  

 

9


MAY
Maybank

 
  Andrea Weinstein
     843-817-0621
  andreacweinstein@hotmail.com

  
   Kimberly King
     843-330-3683
    Love2Ski@knology.net

 

10


MPR
Mt. Pleasant Rec


   Roberta Gilman
      248-819-1280
      rrgilman@gmail.com


 

 Kris Cheeseman
     864-941-7392

     ewcheese@aol.com


 

11


SNF1
Snee Farm 1
 
  Alison Shor
     843-442-6960
     alisonshor@gmail.com
 
  Connie Unthank 
     843-834-0604
  captconnie@bellsouth.net

 

12


SNF2
Snee Farm 2
 
  Amy Campbell Kelly
     843-327-3623
     amycklaw@aol.com 

  Barbara Smith
    843-693-2010   
 bsmith007mtp@gmail.com


13

STA

St. Andrews

  Martine Friedman
     843-406-5505
     martine5505@gmail.com

  Lisa Cobe Vadakin
    614-270-2622
    LCobe@att.net

 

14


WLD
Wild Dunes

 Linda von Grotthuss
     843-886-6080
     cell: 843-670-5960
     gvglvg@msn.com