DIVISION 5 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2018-2019      
 

Coordinator:  Denise Lauer   843-856-7822   cell: 843-697-3597  denise.lauer1@gmail.com

                  

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CTC
Farmfield


Bett Myrick
  843-723-4693
   cell: 843-607-2948
   bettmyrick@gmail.com

 

 

2


FCC
Family Circle


Cheryl Bolek
  843-471-1809
  
cell: 843-754-0456  
  
cbolek@msn.com

Judi Fillinger
  843-849-0153   
  cell: 843-718-4955
   jfillin@hotmail.com


Julie Hughes
443-699-6975
juliahughes58@gmail.com

 

3


HAM
Hamlin Plantation


Ana Bautista
  253-224-5847
 apbjets@gmail.com

 

 

4


LEG
Legend Oaks


Lisa Diedrick
  843-509-0105
  lisadiedrick@gmail.com


  Carol Morrissey
   843-209-3856 
  carolcmorrissey@aol.com

 

5


MAY1
Maybank 1


Regina Anderson
914-400-6435
Regina.Anderson@comcast.net

 
Becky Frederick
770-380-9950
bfrederick527@gmail.com

 

6


MAY2
Maybank 2


Summer Smith
   843-277-4669
 Summer2975@icloud.com

  
Tracey Pendleton
843-714-0681
pendleton1205@gmail.com


 

7


MPR
Mt. Pleasant Rec


Roberta Gilman
  248-819-1280
  rrgilman@gmail.com 


 

Kris Cheeseman
   864-941-7392

  ewcheese@aol.com

 

8


SBK
Seabrook

Barbara Pollock
516-220-3534
barbarap455@gmail.com

Karen Petrucelli
412-310-7537
kpconsulting@yahoo.com

 

9


SNF
Snee Farm

Amy Campbell Kelly
   843-327-3623
  amycklaw@aol.com 

Barbara Smith
  843-693-2010
 bsmith007mtp@gmail.com