DIVISION 5 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2019-2020 
Coordinator: Louise Pool 843-471-2242, cell: 336-420-1379 louise.pool@gmail.com                     

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CNB
Four Seasons
at Cane Bay

 
   Rita Tyler
    843-768-4302
    tyler.rl@att.net

 

 

2


CTC1
Farmfield 1

  Dort Maastricht
    843-556-4721
    cell: 843-708-5052
    dlmaastricht@gmail.com


  Bridget Hill
    843-762-1833
    cell: 843-509-2392
    bhill78110@aol.com

 

3


CTC2
Farmfield 2

   Peggy Levinson
    
843-442-2124
     pwlkiawah@gmail.com

  Joanne Johnston
    843-509-8395
    johnston56@gmail.com

 

4


CTC3
Farmfield 3

  Martine Friedman
   843-406-5505
   martine5505@gmail.com

  Lisa Cobe Vadakin
    614-270-2622
    LCobe@att.net

 

5


DAN
Daniel Island Club

  Barbara Fowler
    610-308-8653
    bfowler22@aol.com
  Sandy Baxter
    917-699-8395
   Sandralee7541@gmail.com
    

 

6


DNW
Dunes West

Teresa Hildebrand
   843-532-2354
   teresashilde@gmail.com

  Janet Fish 
    770-596-3362 
   mail42fish@gmail.com

 

7


LEG
Legend Oaks

 
Lisa Diedrick
  843-509-0105
  lisadiedrick@gmail.com

 
Carol Morrissey
    843-209-3856 
    carolcmorrissey@aol.com
 

 

8


LTPD1
LTP-Daniel Island 1

  Cheryl Bolek
    843-471-1809
    
cell: 843-754-0456  
    
cbolek@msn.com

  Sue Shepanek 252-723-0746
      sueshepanek@gmail.com 
  Janice Armandi 610-745-6135 
    janicear@msn.com

 

9


LTPD2
LTP-Daniel Island 2


  Lisa Beavan
    843-864-6165
    lisabeavan@gmail.com

   Keri Scarth
    703-943-0293
    keri_scarth@hotmail.com

 

10


MAY
Maybank

  Regina Anderson
    914-400-6435
   Regina.Anderson@comcast.net

    Becky Frederick
    770-380-9950
    bfrederick527@gmail.com

 

11


MPR
Mt. Pleasant Rec

  Roberta Gilman
    248-819-1280
    rrgilman@gmail.com 


  Kris Cheeseman
   864-941-7392

   ewcheese@aol.com

 

12


PNF
Pine Forest
  Gloria Odom
    843-813-3704
    odomgt@live.com
  Karen Tsukalas
    843-871-0381  
    ktsukalas@gmail.com

 

13


SBK
Seabrook
  Karen Petrucelli
   412-310-7537
   kpconsultingllc@yahoo.com
  Kem O'Sullivan
    508-566-7198
    kemosullivan@gmail.com

 

14


SNF
Snee Farm
  Amy Campbell Kelly
    843-327-3623
    amycklaw@aol.com 
  Barbara Smith
    843-693-2010
     bsmith007mtp@gmail.com