DIVISION 5 CAPTAINS / CO-CAPTAINS   2020-2021 
Coordinator: Louise Pool 843-471-2242, cell: 336-420-1379 louise.pool@gmail.com                     

 

TEAM 

CAPTAIN

CO-CAPTAIN

 

1


CNB
Four Seasons
at Cane Bay

 
   Rita Tyler
     843-768-4302
     tyler.rl@att.net

 
  Hazel von Helmst
     910-617-3984
     havonhe@gmail.com

 

2


CTC1
Farmfield 1


  Pat Smith
     843-860-5651
     weeza216@gmail.com



 Dort Maastricht
    843-556-4721
    cell: 843-708-5052
    dlmaastricht@gmail.com

 

3


CTC2
Farmfield 2

  
  Peggy Levinson
    
843-442-2124
     pwlkiawah@gmail.com

 
  Joanne Johnston
     843-509-8395
    johnston56@gmail.com

 

4


DAN
Daniel Island Club

 
  Barbara Fowler
     610-308-8653
    bfowler22@aol.com
 
 
    

 

5

 


DNW
Dunes West

  
  Anya Kent
    646-594-3020
    anyakent@gmail.com


  Wendy Zettel
    714-657-6431
   wendyzettel@yahoo.com

 

6


LTPD1
LTP-Daniel Island 1

  Cheryl Bolek
     843-471-1809
     
cell: 843-754-0456  
     
cbolek@msn.com

 
  Sue Shepanek
      252-723-0746
      sueshepanek@gmail.com
 

 

7


LTPD2
LTP-Daniel Island 2


 
  Charly Vaughn
     843-514-1227
     charlyv531@gmail.com
 

  

 

8


MAY
Maybank

 
  Regina Anderson
    914-400-6435
 Regina.Anderson@comcast.net

   
  Becky Frederick
    770-380-9950
    bfrederick527@gmail.com

 

9


PNF
Pine Forest
 
  Gloria Odom
    843-813-3704
    odomgt@live.com
 
  Karen Tsukalas
     843-871-0381  
     ktsukalas@gmail.com

 

10


SBK
Seabrook
 
  Karen Petrucelli
    412-310-7537
   kpconsultingllc@yahoo.com
 
  Kem O'Sullivan
    508-566-7198
    kemosullivan@gmail.com